Page 1 of 1

[1.7.5] Where is update button?

Posted: 24 Mar 2013, 15:30
by toptnc
After update to 1.7.5 the "Update" button near "Mark as read" button has dissapeared. Is this a bug or a feature?

Re: [1.7.5] Where is update button?

Posted: 24 Mar 2013, 22:39
by dimon222
Same question.

Re: [1.7.5] Where is update button?

Posted: 24 Mar 2013, 22:42
by fox