inactive feeds

Support requests, bug reports, etc. go here. Dedicated servers / VDS hosting only
erolfr
Bear Rating Trainee
Bear Rating Trainee
Posts: 2
Joined: 29 Jul 2013, 04:32

inactive feeds

Postby erolfr » 29 Jul 2013, 04:38

Is there a way to set the time to a feed is marked as inactive? I thought that I have ever seen in a php file, but find it no longer.

Greetings from Germany
Erik

User avatar
LifeWOutMilk
Bear Rating Disaster
Bear Rating Disaster
Posts: 52
Joined: 02 Apr 2013, 21:57

Re: inactive feeds

Postby LifeWOutMilk » 29 Jul 2013, 09:04


erolfr
Bear Rating Trainee
Bear Rating Trainee
Posts: 2
Joined: 29 Jul 2013, 04:32

Re: inactive feeds

Postby erolfr » 29 Jul 2013, 22:24

OK, sorry, thank you.
I have now first on my server, hardcodet changed.

Maybe if I find time, I'll tidy programmed back to the community.

Regards Erik.

PS. I program better than I speak English


Return to “Support”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests