How can I change to single user mode after delete admin acco

Support requests, bug reports, etc. go here. Dedicated servers / VDS hosting only
User avatar
sleeper_service
Bear Rating Overlord
Bear Rating Overlord
Posts: 884
Joined: 30 Mar 2013, 23:50
Location: Dallas, Texas

Re: How can I change to single user mode after delete admin

Postby sleeper_service » 03 Mar 2014, 18:46

Narga wrote:WoW, Wow, after delete admin user then want to switch to single mode, but in one or more month I'll running it as multiuser, is that stupid question


those are all english words, but they don't go together like that, so, basically, that's not english.

this forum requires english.

go learn how to put the words togehter properly before you post again.

User avatar
Narga
Bear Rating Trainee
Bear Rating Trainee
Posts: 16
Joined: 25 Dec 2013, 06:37

Re: How can I change to single user mode after delete admin

Postby Narga » 03 Mar 2014, 19:33

OK, thanks
I saw some stupid words so I want to write a stupid post like them :D
Plz delete this topic :D

User avatar
sleeper_service
Bear Rating Overlord
Bear Rating Overlord
Posts: 884
Joined: 30 Mar 2013, 23:50
Location: Dallas, Texas

Re: How can I change to single user mode after delete admin

Postby sleeper_service » 03 Mar 2014, 19:52

no no, we keep things like this around so we can laugh at you.


Return to “Support”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 11 guests