Page 2 of 2

Re: How can I change to single user mode after delete admin

Posted: 03 Mar 2014, 18:46
by sleeper_service
Narga wrote:WoW, Wow, after delete admin user then want to switch to single mode, but in one or more month I'll running it as multiuser, is that stupid question


those are all english words, but they don't go together like that, so, basically, that's not english.

this forum requires english.

go learn how to put the words togehter properly before you post again.

Re: How can I change to single user mode after delete admin

Posted: 03 Mar 2014, 19:33
by Narga
OK, thanks
I saw some stupid words so I want to write a stupid post like them :D
Plz delete this topic :D

Re: How can I change to single user mode after delete admin

Posted: 03 Mar 2014, 19:52
by sleeper_service
no no, we keep things like this around so we can laugh at you.