special url for client sync ? (liferea sync doesn't work)

Support requests, bug reports, etc. go here. Dedicated servers / VDS hosting only
User avatar
bach
Bear Rating Trainee
Bear Rating Trainee
Posts: 2
Joined: 22 Feb 2015, 02:25

special url for client sync ? (liferea sync doesn't work)

Postby bach » 22 Feb 2015, 02:32

Last edited by bach on 22 Feb 2015, 13:40, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
fox
^ me reading your posts ^
Posts: 6318
Joined: 27 Aug 2005, 22:53
Location: Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Contact:

Re: liferea sync don't work

Postby fox » 22 Feb 2015, 10:12

a perfect storm of idiocy

- asks about an unrelated program
- uses hosted something idk what it is
- all in support of course because lol reading the rules

User avatar
sleeper_service
Bear Rating Overlord
Bear Rating Overlord
Posts: 884
Joined: 30 Mar 2013, 23:50
Location: Dallas, Texas

Re: liferea sync don't work

Postby sleeper_service » 22 Feb 2015, 11:24


User avatar
bach
Bear Rating Trainee
Bear Rating Trainee
Posts: 2
Joined: 22 Feb 2015, 02:25

Re: liferea sync don't work

Postby bach » 22 Feb 2015, 13:38


bastage
Bear Rating Trainee
Bear Rating Trainee
Posts: 16
Joined: 18 Mar 2013, 23:11

Re: special url for client sync ? (liferea sync doesn't work

Postby bastage » 23 Feb 2015, 10:43

I've already subscribed to this topic since it looks like it's going to be a (fun) train wreck but what's wrong with just using the tt-rss web interface instead of some 3rd party (apparently busted) client ..?

User avatar
pahles
Bear Rating Disaster
Bear Rating Disaster
Posts: 50
Joined: 20 Mar 2013, 17:02

Re: special url for client sync ? (liferea sync doesn't work

Postby pahles » 23 Feb 2015, 12:48



Return to “Support”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests