With SimplePie 1.1, feeds are not updated

Development-related discussion, including bundled plugins
landure
Bear Rating Trainee
Bear Rating Trainee
Posts: 25
Joined: 15 Jan 2008, 12:09

With SimplePie 1.1, feeds are not updated

Postby landure » 24 Jan 2008, 15:52

I've a strange behavior while using simplepie 1.1. The feeds are not updated.

I've got sometimes a sql insert error about duplicated guid, but it is the only error i can see.

Pierre-Yves

User avatar
fox
^ me reading your posts ^
Posts: 6318
Joined: 27 Aug 2005, 22:53
Location: Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Contact:

Postby fox » 24 Jan 2008, 16:17

Seems to work for me. Try enabling extended debug for update daemon.

(did you update from trunk?)


Return to “Development”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests