How can I change to single user mode after delete admin acco

Support requests, bug reports, etc. go here. Dedicated servers / VDS hosting only
User avatar
sleeper_service
Bear Rating Overlord
Bear Rating Overlord
Posts: 884
Joined: 30 Mar 2013, 23:50
Location: Dallas, Texas

Re: How can I change to single user mode after delete admin

Postby sleeper_service » 03 Mar 2014, 18:46


User avatar
Narga
Bear Rating Trainee
Bear Rating Trainee
Posts: 16
Joined: 25 Dec 2013, 06:37

Re: How can I change to single user mode after delete admin

Postby Narga » 03 Mar 2014, 19:33

OK, thanks
I saw some stupid words so I want to write a stupid post like them :D
Plz delete this topic :D

User avatar
sleeper_service
Bear Rating Overlord
Bear Rating Overlord
Posts: 884
Joined: 30 Mar 2013, 23:50
Location: Dallas, Texas

Re: How can I change to single user mode after delete admin

Postby sleeper_service » 03 Mar 2014, 19:52

no no, we keep things like this around so we can laugh at you.


Return to “Support”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests