[1.7.5] Where is update button?

Support requests, bug reports, etc. go here. Dedicated servers / VDS hosting only
toptnc
Bear Rating Trainee
Bear Rating Trainee
Posts: 1
Joined: 24 Mar 2013, 15:28

[1.7.5] Where is update button?

Postby toptnc » 24 Mar 2013, 15:30

After update to 1.7.5 the "Update" button near "Mark as read" button has dissapeared. Is this a bug or a feature?

dimon222
Bear Rating Trainee
Bear Rating Trainee
Posts: 9
Joined: 20 Mar 2013, 18:54

Re: [1.7.5] Where is update button?

Postby dimon222 » 24 Mar 2013, 22:39

Same question.

User avatar
fox
^ me reading your posts ^
Posts: 6318
Joined: 27 Aug 2005, 22:53
Location: Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Contact:

Re: [1.7.5] Where is update button?

Postby fox » 24 Mar 2013, 22:42



Return to “Support”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 12 guests